عن الفطيم للسيارات تويوتا

تُعد الفطيم للسيارات واحدة من أبرز شركات توزيع السيارات وأكثرها شهرة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وتقدم مجموعة متنوعة من السيارات ذات الجودة العالية إلى جانب خدمة العملاء الاستثنائية وخدمات ما بعد البيع. وتساهم فروعها المتعددة في أبو ظبي ودبي والإمارات الأخرى في توفير مجموعة استثنائية من خدمات السيارات لتلبية جميع الاحتياجات والرغبات.

يمكن لزوار صالات العرض التعرّف على كامل مجموعة سيارات تويوتا الجديدة. تشمل مجموعتنا سيارات الهاتشباك الرشيقة والذكية، وسيارات السيدان الحصرية، وسيارات الدفع الرباعي، والسيارات متعددة الاستخدامات، بالإضافة إلى سيارات الفان والبيك أب الواسعة. تتميز مجموعة سيارات تويوتا الجديدة بأسعارها التنافسية وهي متوفرة من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات التمويل. كما نقدم أيضاً مجموعة مختارة من سيارات تويوتا المستعملة، والتي توفر قيمة كبيرة مقابل المال المدفوع.

ندرك تماماً أن ملكية السيارة يمكن أن تحمل بعض التحديات في بعض الأحيان، ولذلك فإننا نهدف إلى جعل الأمور أكثر سهولة وسلاسة قدر الإمكان من خلال مجموعة من خدمات ما بعد البيع المصممة لمساعدتكم على إجراء عمليات الصيانة لسيارتكم في جميع الأوقات، فقد تم تجهيز ورش العمل لدينا بشكل كامل للتعامل مع كافة الحالات التي قد تحدث أثناء ملكية السيارة، وإنطلاقاً من كوننا شركاء لشركة تويوتا، فإنه بإمكاننا أن نوفر أيضاً قطع الغيار والاكسسوارات الأصلية، ونحرص على إعادة سيارتكم تويوتا إلى حالتها الأصلية وبسرعة في حال حصول أي مشاكل.

يقدم فرعنا المخصص للشركات أساطيل المركبات التي تساعد على تلبية احتياجات كافة الشركات . ويوجد في جميع فروعنا متخصصون بقطاع الشركات من أجل تقديم المساعدة والمشورة لكم للتأكد من اختيار السيارات المناسبة بما يتوافق مع احتياجات شركتكم، سواء كانت من المشاريع الصغيرة أو المؤسسات الكبيرة.

تفضلوا لمعرفة المزيد عن الفطيم للسيارات عن طريق تصفح الموقع الإلكتروني للحصول على كافة المعلومات حول سيارات تويوتا وخدماتنا المتنوعة. إذا كان لديكم أي أسئلة يرجى عدم التردد بالاتصال بنا عبر تعبئة نموذج الاتصال على الموقع، وسيقوم أحد أعضاء الفريق بالتواصل معكم في أقرب وقت.

Welcome to Al-Futtaim Motors

Al-Futtaim Motors is one of the most respected and renowned car dealership groups in the UAE. We offer high-quality cars alongside exceptional customer service and aftersales support. With a variety of locations in Abu Dhabi, Dubai and other Emirates we offer an exceptional range of motoring services to meet all requirements and desires.

At our showrooms you can view the full range of new Toyota vehicles. Our selection includes agile and nimble hatchbacks, exclusive sedan cars and larger SUV and MPV models, plus spacious vans and pickups. All of our new Toyota vehicles are competitively priced and available on a variety of finance deals. We also offer an impressive selection of quality used Toyota cars, which represent great value for money.

Find out more about Al-Futtaim Motors by browsing the website for information on all of our Toyota vehicles and services. If you have any questions don't hesitate to contact us using the online form and a member of the team will be in touch shortly.We understand that vehicle ownership can sometimes be challenging. We therefore aim to make things as stress-free as possible through a range of aftersales support services designed to help you take good care of your car at all times. Our dedicated workshops are fully equipped to deal with any issues that occur during ownership. As an official partner of Toyota, we can also supply genuine manufacturer parts and accessories, so if anything does go wrong we can quickly return your Toyota to its original pristine condition.

Our dedicated corporate branch provides fleets of vehicles that will help meet the needs of any business. All of our dealerships have business specialists who will offer expert help and advice to make sure you choose the right vehicles to match the needs of your company, whether you are a small business or larger enterprise.

Find out more about Al-Futtaim Motors by browsing the website for information on all of our Toyota vehicles and services. If you have any questions don't hesitate to contact us using the online form and a member of the team will be in touch shortly.