تعرفوا على فلسفة عملنا

رؤيتنا:
أن نكون الخيار الأكثر جدارة بالثقة وأن نحتل مكانة الريادة في قطاع أساطيل المركبات بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، من خلال تقديمخدمات عالية القيمة لعملائناوالعمل وفق خطة تنمية أعمال مستدامة، هذا إلى جانب توفير أكثر وسائل النقل أمانًا وكفاءة في الدولة.

رسالتنا:
عملاء ومركبات مدى الحياة! تعتمد الشركة على مجموعة موهوبة من القوى العاملة، ونحن نعمل جميعًالصياغةرؤية بعيدة المدى، ونتصدى للتحدياتبكل شجاعة استنادًا لحلولنا المبدعة وذلك بغية تحقيقأحلامنا. كما أننا نطور باستمرار من أداءمواردناالموجودة ونقدم منتجاتوخدمات متميزة لعملائنا من أصحابالأساطيل، إذ نهدف دائمًا لتجاوزتوقعاتهم ورؤية الابتسامة تعلو وجوههم لتكتمل سعادتنا.

القيمالأساسية لدينا:

  • العميل أولاً.
  • احترامالناس.
  • السعي الدائم وراء الابتكار والتطوير والتحسين.
  • الالتزام بالجودة.

مدونة قواعد السلوك لدينا:
يشغل كل من عملائنا ومبادئنا حيز الاهتمام الأكبر في كل ما نقوم به. وبناءً على ذلك، نحرص دائمًا على تطبيق مبادئ الصدق والإنصاف والمسؤولية الاجتماعية والنزاهة في كل ما نقوله أو نفعله. إننا نستقي الحقائق من مصادرها الأصلية لاتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة، ونبني آراءنا بالاتفاق الجماعي، ونحقق أهدافنا بأسرع وتيرة ممكنة. وشعارنا على الدوام أن نجاحنا ينبع من نجاح العميل.

تنوعنا:
نحن نحترم الآخرين، ونبذل قصارى جهدنا لفهم بعضنا البعض، ونتحمل المسؤولية، ونعمل بكل جد لتدعيم الثقة المتبادلة. إننا في غاية الفخر بهذا المزيج الحيوي من الثقافات والأعمار والقيم، حيث إنه يشكل القوام الأساسي لمجموعة من القوى العاملة تتميز بالمهارة والإمكانات الطموحة والالتزام، مستمدة قدراتها من خلفيات شديدة التنوع. نحن نشجع على تنمية المهارات الشخصية والمهنية، ونقدم فرص التطوير، ونوظف أداء الفرد وفريق العمل على النحو الأمثل.

يرجى الضغط أدناه لتنزيل كتيب عقود تويوتا للتأجير

تنزيل

Discover what we stand for ​​

Our vision:
To be the most respected and leading choice for fleet businesses in the UAE, by providing valuebased customer experience and sustainable business growth, in conjunction with the safest and most responsible ways of moving people across the nation.

Our mission:
Customers and vehicles for life! Through an inspired workforce, we form a long term vision, meeting challenges with courage and creativity to realize our dreams. We continuously improve the performance of our existing resources and deliver outstanding products and services to our fleet customers, aiming to always exceed their expectations and be rewarded with a smile.

Our core values:

  • Customers first.
  • Respect for people.
  • Continuous drive for innovation, evolution, and improvement.
  • Commitment to quality.

Our code of ethics:
At the heart of everything we do stay is our customers and our principles. We ensure honesty, equity, social responsibility and integrity behind everything we say and do. We go to the source for facts to make informed decisions, build consensus, and achieve goals at our best speed. To us, our customer’s business success is our success.

Our diversity:
We respect others, make every effort to understand each other, take responsibility, and do our best to build mutual trust. We are very proud of our dynamic mix of cultures, ages, religions and beliefs that comprise our skilled, capable, empowered and engaged workforce who are drawn from a wide range of backgrounds. We stimulate personal and professional growth, share the opportunities of development, and maximize individual and team performance.

Click below for the ToyotaLease Brochure

Download