تجربة أل360

انطلاقة جديدة في مضمار القيادة الممتعة


ابتداءً من 116,500 درهم

السعر شامل ضريبة القيمة المضافة

توفر تويوتا للكثيرين ذاك الإحساس الحقيقي بمتعة القيادة، ما قادها لتطوير سيارات رياضية أكثر جودة وجمالاً لسباقات الفورمولا. وها هي سيارة تويوتا 86 اليوم قد نضجت واستنفرت كل ملكاتها لإضفاء تلك المتعة الخالصة على أكبر عدد من عشاق السيارات الرياضية.



* للتنويه: جميع الصور التي تم استخدامها بالموقع لغرض العرض فقط. بعض الصورالمعروضة قد لا تعكس الخيارات المتاحة من ناحية اللون ، الطرازات أوالمواصفات. يرجى زيارة أقرب صالة عرض تويوتا لرؤية السيارة الفعلية والتأكد من دقة مميزاتها والخيارات و التسعير.

معرض الصور


التصميم



بمجرد أن تجلس في قمرة قيادتها، ستدرك أنك في سيارة رياضية غير عادية. كيف لا وقد تم تخفيض نقطة الورك إلى 400 مم لتشعر فوراً بما ينبغي أن تكون عليه السيارات الرياضية. كما تم تصميم المقود بقطر صغير خاص بالقيادة الرياضية، ناهيك عن لوحة العدادات والمفاتيح وشكل المقاعد والمزايا الأخرى التي تفي بتطلعات أصحاب الميول الرياضية.

التكنولوجيا



تتسم تويوتا 86 بمحرك رياضي متطور يقوم بتنظيم قوة دفع السيارة. وقد تم ابتكاره بدمج الجيل القادم من تكنولوجيا D-4S مع محرك البوكسر، وهو يوفر إحساساً بسلاسة التسارع والاستجابة الدقيقة لحركة الدواسة، ناهيك عن الشعور المميز بالسيطرة الكاملة الذي تنفرد به تويوتا 86.

الأداء



كل ما فيها مصمم ليمنحك التحكم بأدائها على نحو أفضل. لذلك، حرصنا على تعزيز نظام التحكم الديناميكي الهوائي في تويوتا 86 والحفاظ على مظهرها الآسر، ناهيك عن تزويدها بخاصية انخفاض مركز الثقل من خلال تثبيت محرك البوكسر في وسط السيارة الأمامي، إذ قام فريق التطوير بتعديل مجموعة من أجزائها لتحقيق قفزة نوعية في عالم الديناميكية الهوائية. ولم يقتصر ذلك في التغييرات التي تراها عيناك فحسب، بل تجسد في تعزيز جودة القيادة أيضاً.

السلامة

تتسم تويوتا 86 بخصائص الديناميكية الهوائية المتفوقة فيها، وبهيكلها الخفيف الوزن وصلابتها العالية، ما يوفر

مزايا الثبات والأمان أثناء القيادة والقدرة على المناورة.

يمكنكم اكتشاف مواصفات سيارة تويوتا 86 الرائعة عبر حجز موعد لإجراء تجربة قيادتها في صالات "الفطيم للسيارات" في جميع أنحاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة عن طريق الاتصال بأقرب صالة عرض إليكم من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني.

Gallery Design Technology Performance Safety Specifications

360 Experience

A new departure in driving pleasure

From AED 116,500

Vat Included

Toyota’s ideal of offering real driving pleasure to more people spurred the evolution of a more beautiful, higher quality FR sports car. Toyota 86 has reached maturity and is ready to offer the pure pleasure of a sports car to more drivers than ever.

* Disclaimer: All the images used on the website are for illustrative purposes only. Some vehicle images shown are stock photos and may not reflect the available options, color, model variants and specification. Please visit us to see the actual vehicle for complete accuracy of features, options & pricing.

Toyota 86 2019 Gallery

Design


Stimulate your senses​

Sit in the cockpit and you’ll realize that this is no ordinary sports car. The low 400mm hip point feels immediately as a sports car should. The small diameter steering wheel is specialized for sporty driving while the meters, switches, seat shape and other features are designed specifically for sports minded drivers

Technology


Graceful low silhouette — a gift of passion

An advanced sports engine regulates the Toyota 86’s drive power. It was created by combining next-generation D4-S technology with a boxer engine. Displaying a smooth acceleration feel and faithful response to pedal operation, this engine into which we put long development efforts provides a feeling of “being under your own power” unique to the Toyota 86

Performance


Inner talents of the Toyota 86

Everything about this car is designed to help realize better handling performance. That’s why we prioritized the enhancement of Toyota 86’s aerodynamic handling stability. While sticking to the beautiful, low center-of-gravity package afforded by the front midship-mounted boxer engine layout, the development team revised a range of parts to attain an evolutionary leap in aerodynamics. This is not only reflected in changes you can see, but hands-on, in the enhanced quality of the drive.

Safety

Stimulate your senses

The Toyota 86 has superior aerodynamic characteristics, light body weight and high stiffness. These result in superior driving stability, and a combination of overall safety and sports car maneuverability.

The Toyota 86 is best explored first hand through a test drive. You can schedule a slot in the driver’s seat with Al-Futtaim Motors across the UAE by contacting your local showroom online.