اصنع الفرق. انطلق بديناميكية.

ابتدا من 83,900 درهم إماراتي

التناغم الحقيقي بين الحيوية والفخامة: تتمتع كامري بتصميم رياضي جريء يمنحك الشعور بالتفرد سواءً عند قيادتها، أو لمجرد امتلاكها.



Prev
Next

* للتنويه: جميع الصور التي تم استخدامها بالموقع لغرض العرض فقط. بعض الصورالمعروضة قد لا تعكس الخيارات المتاحة من ناحية اللون ، الطرازات أوالمواصفات. يرجى زيارة أقرب صالة عرض تويوتا لرؤية السيارة الفعلية والتأكد من دقة مميزاتها والخيارات و التسعير.

معرض الصور

تكبر بها العواطف


التصميم


صممت بالمقاس المثالي


يتميز تصميم السيارة بطابعه الرياضي والمعاصر من خلال مقدمتها الأمامية البارزة والعديد من التفاصيل الراقية. يمكن ترقية مصابيح الهالوجين الأمامية الضيقة لتشمل تقنية إضاءة LED على جانبي شارة العلامة التجارية الشهيرة مرتكزة على قاعدة أنيقة مطلية بالكروم. وتتضمن موديلات ليميتد شبك رياضي أنيق بالإضافة إلى جناح خلفي. ويوجد 14 اختيارًا لألوان طلاء الهيكل الخارجي لإضفاء الطابع الشخصي بما يتناسب مع جميع الأذواق.

بالإضافة إلى تصميمها الخارجي الجذاب، تتيح لكم المقصورة الداخلية متعة القيادة كما سيقضى جميع الركاب أجمل الأوقات بها، حيث توجد مساحة كبيرة في الخلف للأرجل لتناسب جميع الركاب وتزيد من مستوى راحتهم. كما تمكنكم المقاعد القابلة للطي بنسبة 60:40 في الوقت نفسه من توسيع مساحة الصندوق الخلفي عندما تحتاجون لنقل أغراض طويلة.


التكنولوجيا


الترفيه في متناول يدك


تمتلك مجموعة موديلات كامري أحدث التقنيات من تويوتا والتي تهدف إلى تعزيز مغامراتكم. يشمل النظام الترفيهي الصوتي 6 سماعات لتحصلوا على صوت ممتاز ونقي في المقصورة. كما يضم النظام شاشة تعمل باللمس وأزرار تحكم على المقود لسهولة التشغيل، هذا بالإضافة إلى مقبس USB ومخرج صوت mini للتوصيل بمختلف الأجهزة.

الأداء


الأداء الثابت


تعمل كامري بمحرك خفيف الوزن 4 أسطوانات على خط يجمع بين الأداء القوي واستهلاك الوقود المنخفض، فضلاً عن تميزه بقلة الانبعاثات الضارة. وهو يضم مجموعة من التقنيات المتقدمة مثل نظام توقيت الصمامات المتغير الذكي المزدوج، الذي يسهم في ترشيد استهلاك الوقود وتقليل انبعاثات غاز العادم.

السلامة

مواصفات مميزة لسفر آمن


تلبي تويوتا كامري أعلى معايير السلامة من خلال الجمع بين التكنولوجيا المتطورة ومعدات السلامة غير المباشرة. تأتي جميع الموديلات مزودة بوسائد هوائية أمامية مزدوجة نظام تثبيت مقعد الأطفال وفق معايير ISOFIX العالمية لحماية الركاب في حال وقوع حوادث، بالإضافة إلى نظام توزيع قوة الكبح إلكترونيًا (EBD)، ومثبت السرعة، ونظام المكابح المانع للانغلاق (ABS) ونظام المساعدة على الكبح (BA).

Be Stylish. Be Dynamic.

From AED 83,900

Dynamism and luxury co-exist: The Camry's bold athletic styling lifts your spirits higher, not only on the move, but also at rest.

* Disclaimer: All the images used on the website are for illustrative purposes only. Some vehicle images shown are stock photos and may not reflect the available options, color, model variants and specification. Please visit us to see the actual vehicle for complete accuracy of features, options & pricing.

Camry 2017 Gallery

Amplifies your emotions


Style at the perfect size

The car's contemporary and athletic design presents an aggressive front expression plus an abundance of premium detailing. Narrow halogen headlamps can be upgraded to include LED technology and they sit either side of the brand's iconic badge on an elegant chrome inlay. There are 14 separate paint finishes across the range to personalize the body to match your tastes.

Under the eye-catching body is a thoughtful cabin that enhances your time at the wheel and the experience for all passengers. Ample legroom in the rear allows adult occupants to stretch out fully. Meanwhile, the 60/40 split folding seats enable you to extend the trunk space for times when you need to carry longer items.


Entertainment within your reach

Across the Camry range is Toyota's most up-to-date technology, designed to complement and enhance your adventures. The 6-speaker audio system creates the superb sound presence in the cabin. The system's touch-panel display and steering wheel enoble easy operation. It also features a USB/mini-jack. 


A Stable Performance

The lightweight and compact 4-cylinder in-line engine combines high performance., low fuel consumption and low emissions at a high level. It integrates sophisticated technologies such as Dual VVT-I, which contributes to fuel economy and reduced exhaust gas emissions.


Features to help you travel safely

The highest standards of safety are met by the sedan which combines advanced technology with robust passive equipment. Every model gets dual front airbags and ISOFIX child seat anchors to protect occupants in the event of an incident. Preventing them is Electronic Brakeforce Distribution (EBD), cruise control, Anti-lock Braking System (ABS) and Brake Assist (BA).​

Speak to the experts at Al-Futtaim Motors to find out more about the Camry and your finance options. Enquire with your nearest showroom online or by phone today.​​