الوصول إلى حيث لا يمكن الوصول

ابتداءً من 129,900 درهم

السعر شامل ضريبة القيمة المضافة


دلل نفسك بالمغامرة مع لاند كروزر برادو. فمن خلال الجمع بين القوة والأناقة، تستطيع لاند كروزر برادو الذهاب إلى كل الأماكن التي تحتاج إليها، مع توفير الرقي والسلامة عند كل منعطف.


* للتنويه: جميع الصور التي تم استخدامها بالموقع لغرض العرض فقط. بعض الصورالمعروضة قد لا تعكس الخيارات المتاحة من ناحية اللون ، الطرازات أوالمواصفات. يرجى زيارة أقرب صالة عرض تويوتا لرؤية السيارة الفعلية والتأكد من دقة مميزاتها والخيارات و التسعير.

مرنة بطبيعتها​​

التصميم المعاصر الجريء يعدّ جزءاً من تراث برادو، في حين تتيح لك المقصورة التمتّع بالراحة حتى أثناء عبورك أكثر التضاريس وعورة.

قيادة قوية ومتفوّقة
سواء أكانت برادو تسير على الطرقات المعبّدة أو تشق طريقها على الدروب الوعرة، فإنها تضمن لك قيادة ممتازة ومريحة وآمنة بفضل ميزاتها المبتكرة العديدة. يمكنك الاختيار من بين خمسة أوضاع قيادة باستخدام نظام اختيار التضاريس المتعددة، ونظام ضبط الزحف Crawl Control ونظام التعليق الديناميكي الحركي KDSS، واستمتع بقيادة مستقرة مهما كانت التضاريس صعبةتستمد السيارة طاقتها من محرك سعة 2.7 لتر ذي 4 أسطوانات أو من محرك سعة 4.0 ليتر ذي ست أسطوانات، كلاهما مع ناقل حركة 6 سرعات إلكتروني التحكّم ECT.

ذوق رفيع وأهداف عملية​​

أحط نفسك بأحدث التقنيات، بما في ذلك نظام عرض التضاريس المتعددة مع نظام عرض المنظر البانورامي الذي يتعقب الظروف المحيطة بالسيارة. أما شاشة عرض المعلومات المتعددة طراز TFT الملونة المتطورة قياس 4.2 بوصة فتعرض تشكيلة واسعة من المعلومات مباشرة في المكان الذي تحتاجه لتعزيز راحة القيادة، كما أنه من السهل التحكم بها بفضل عناصر التحكم المثبتة على المقود.



مزايا سلامة وأمان شاملة

تتوفر مجموعة من ميزات الأمان الفعالة والوقائية، بما في ذلك نظام استشعار السيارات والتنبيه عند الرجوع للخلف RCTA لتحذيرك من أي حركة مرور تقترب منك عند الرجوع، في حين يوفر نظام مراقبة البقعة غير المرئية BSM تحذيراً مرئياً في حال وجود مركبة أخرى مخفية في مكان غير ظاهر.

REACH THE UNREACHABLE

From AED 129,900

Vat Included

Indulge your sense of adventure with the Land Cruiser Prado. Combining power and style, the Land Cruiser Prado is able to go anywhere you need to be, all while providing sophistication and safety at every turn.

* Disclaimer: All the images used on the website are for illustrative purposes only. Some vehicle images shown are stock photos and may not reflect the available options, color, model variants and specification. Please visit us to see the actual vehicle for complete accuracy of features, options & pricing.

NATURALLY VERSATILE  

A bold contemporary design is part of the Prado’s heritage, while the comfortable interior lets you indulge even when you’re traversing even the most demanding terrain.

A ROBUST AND SUPERIOR RIDE 
Whether on-road or off, the Prado ensures a premium, comfortable and safe drive thanks to its myriad innovative features. Choose from five driving modes using the Multi-terrain Select, and combined with Crawl Control and the Kinetic Dynamic Suspension System (KDSS), enjoy a stable ride no matter the terrain. Power comes from either a 2.7L 4-cylinder engine or a more powerful 4.0L V6, both mated to a 6-speed automatic Electronically Controlled Transmission (ECT).

SOPHISTICATION WITH A PURPOSE

Surround yourself with the latest technology, including the Multi-terrain Monitor with Panoramic View Monitors which tracks the conditions right around the vehicle. A 4.2-inch colour TFT multi-information display puts the information right where you need it, and it’s easy to control thanks to the steering wheel mounted controls.


Book a Test DriveEnquire Now


COMPREHENSIVE SAFETY FEATURES

A host of passive and active safety features are available, including Rear Cross Traffic Alert (RCTA) to warn you of any approaching traffic when reversing, while the Blind Spot Monitor (BSM) provides a visual warning if another vehicle is hidden in a blind spot.