انتقل إلى نمط الحياة الراقي الذي طالما حلمت به.

ابتداءً من 125,900.00 درهم

تقدم لك بريفيا أسلوبًا فريدًا من الأناقة الراقية يمكنك من التفاعل مع تصميمها المتطوّر، والاستمتاع بالراحة والهدوء ضمن مقصورتها الرحبة المريحة، كما يحقق لك أداؤها العالي أقصى درجات الراحة عند القيادة بكل سلاسة واسترخاء، كي تمارس قيادتها على طريقتك وتشعر بالرضا التام مع كل ميزات الأناقة والحداثة والتطوّر المتجسدة فيها.




Prev
Next

* للتنويه: جميع الصور التي تم استخدامها بالموقع لغرض العرض فقط. بعض الصورالمعروضة قد لا تعكس الخيارات المتاحة من ناحية اللون ، الطرازات أوالمواصفات. يرجى زيارة أقرب صالة عرض تويوتا لرؤية السيارة الفعلية والتأكد من دقة مميزاتها والخيارات و التسعير.

معرض الصور

تكبر بها العواطف


التصميم


صممت بالمقاس المثالي


تتميز مقصورة بريفيا بذلك المزيج الراقي بين راحة القيادة وسهولة الاستخدام، حيث يمكن لركابها الاستمتاع بالنوعية العالية، والرحابة المشرقة بداخلها بالإضافة إلى ذلك التنوع الاستثنائي لوظائفها لإعطاء أقصى درجات الراحة والاسترخاء.

التكنولوجيا


الترفيه في متناول يدك


عندما يتعلق الأمر بالصوت الراقي النقي، فجميع سيارات بريفيا تضم 6 مكبرات صوت ، أزرار تحكم بالصوت على المقود و نظام صوتي بشاشة عرض تشمل راديو AM/FM ومشغِّل أقراص مدمجة CD ، مما يمنحك أعلى درجات الجودة والصوت الرائع الذي يطرب الآذان بلا شك.

الأداء


الأداء الثابت


بفضل محرك سعة 2.4 لتر، تعمل بريفيا بأداء سلس ومتسارع مع قوة تصل إلى 168 حصانًا وعزم يصل إلى 22.8 كغ-متر عند 4000 دورة بالدقيقة مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي أربع سرعات يقوم بتغيير التروس على نحو سلس وفعال.

السلامة

مواصفات مميزة لسفر آمن

نظام EPS (توجيه المقود كهربائيًا) للمساعدة على التحكم في مقدار عزم التوجيه والإسهام في قيادة ثابتة، بالإضافة إلى نظام ABS المكابح المانعة للانغلاق ونظام EBD لتوزيع قوة الكبح إلكترونيًا.

التحكم عند الضغط على الفرامل أثناء القيادة على طريق غير مستو: يعمل نظام EPS على مساعدة عزم التوجيه في الاتجاه للمساعدة على موازنة الاختالف في قوة الفرملة بين العجلات اليسرى واليمنى.

Premium lifestyle
Bringing your dreams to life

From AED 125,900

The Previa’s sleek monoform styling engages you with its advanced design. Its comfortable spacious cabin offers you the enjoyment of a rich and peaceful ride. The driving performance realises ride comfort that is smooth and stress-free, enabling you to drive as you wish.

Prev
Next

* Disclaimer: All the images used on the website are for illustrative purposes only. Some vehicle images shown are stock photos and may not reflect the available options, color, model variants and specification. Please visit us to see the actual vehicle for complete accuracy of features, options & pricing.

Previa 2017 Gallery

Amplifies your emotions

Design

Style at the perfect size


The interior is a sublime blend of comfort and utility. It welcomes all passengers with bright and open space. Together with its exceptional versatility and functionality, your spirit will savour the relaxing experience.

Technology

Entertainment within your reach


When it comes to great sound, inside every Previa 6 speakers, steering switch and display audio system , that includes the AM/FM display audio system with CD playery, will keep you rocking to the beat, and rising to the sound of superior quality.

Performance

A Stable Performance


Fitted with a 2.4-litre engine, the Previa delivers smooth yet quick acceleration with a maximum power output of 168 HP and maximum torque Kg-M/Rpm of 22.8/4000. The four-speed Automatic Transmission means smooth, efficient gear changes.

Safety

Features to help you travel safely

EPS (Electric Power Steering) controls the amount of steering torque assist, contributing to excellent vehicle driving stability and control. ABS (Anti-lock Brake System) with EBD (Electronic Brake force Distribution) also plays a crucial role for a smooth ride.

Control when braking while straddling an inconsistent road surface: EPS assists steering torque in the direction to help counteract the difference in braking force between the left and right wheels.