المزايا الكاملة

إن إحضار سيارتكم إلى الموزع الرسمي لسيارات تويوتا هو أفضل وسيلة لإنجاز أعمال الخدمة والصيانة المعتمدة، ونحن في "الفطيم للسيارات" قادرون على تقديم ذلك في مراكز الصيانة الأحدث من نوعها.

باعتبارنا الموزع الرسمي الوحيد لسيارات تويوتا في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، فإننا نقدم لعملائنا دائمًا أعلى مستوى من الفنيين المدربين لدى تويوتا للعناية بسياراتهم، وذلك يعني ضمان تقديم مستويات ممتازة من الحدمة والصيانة والعديد من المنافع لعملائنا.

كذلك فإن "الفطيم للسيارات" هو المكان الوحيد الذي سوف يزودكم بسجل الصيانة الكامل مع دفتر الخدمة المختوم، فضلاً عن النسخة الإلكترونية. يستخدم الخبراء المدربين من تويوتا أحدث معدات الفحص من أجل تحديد أي مشاكل في سيارتكم قبل تفاقمها، كذلك نقوم باستخدام قطع الغيار الأصلية المعتمدة من المصنع فقط لإصلاح المشاكل، وهذا ما يعني أن سيارتكم ستحصل بالضبط على ما تحتاجه لكي تبقى كما غادرت المصنع أول مرة.

كل ذلك يعني المحافظة على القيمة المرتفعة لإعادة بيع سيارتكم، ويشمل هذا أيضًا ضمانًا لمدة ستة أشهر على الأعمال المنجزة وقطع الغيار. لمزيد من المعلومات حول المزايا التي تقدمها "الفطيم للسيارات" للخدمة والصيانة، يرجى زيارة الروابط الموجودة على هذه الصفحة. وإذا كان لديكم أي استفسارات أخرى، يمكنكم استخدام نموذج الاتصال عبر الموقع الإلكتروني.

Full Benefits

Taking your car to an official Toyota dealership is the best way of getting manufacturer approved service and maintenance work carried out on your vehicle. At Al-Futtaim Motors, we can provide this at our state-of-the-art service centres.

As the only authorised Toyota dealership in the UAE, we have Toyota trained technicians working on site at all times. This means you are guaranteed an excellent level of service and a number of benefits.

Al-Futtaim Motors is also the only place that will give you a full service history with a stamped service book, as well as an electronic copy. Trained Toyota experts use the latest diagnostic equipment and will identify any problems with your vehicle before major issues develop. We also only use manufacturer approved parts to fix the fault. This means your Toyota gets exactly what it needs to continue working as well as it did when it first left the factory.

All of this means the resale value of your vehicle remains high and we will also include a six-month guarantee on the work and parts. For more information about the benefits of using Al-Futtaim Motors for your service and maintenance needs, follow the links on this page. If you have any questions, you can use the online enquiry form.