التقارير

ندرك تمامًا حاجتكم إلى الثقة الكاملة بالسيارة التي تقودونها على الطريق، ولذلك تحرص "الفطيم للسيارات" على منحكم راحة البال وتقدم تقرير سلامة شامل معتمد من الشركة المصنعة بشكل مجاني لجميع مالكي سيارات تويوتا.

عندما تحضرون سيارتكم إلى إحدى مراكز الخدمة لدينا، سيقوم الفنيون المدربين من تويوتا بإجراء (39 أو 42) فحص تقييمي عليها. تغطي هذه الفحوص التقييمية كل شيء من هيكل السيارة إلى المكابح من أجل التأكد من أن أداء سيارتكم يعمل بأفضل مستوى.

بعد إجراء الفحوص الخارجية، سوف نقدم لكم تقريرًا واضحًا ودقيقًا حول كيفية أداء السيارة، كما سنطلعكم على أي مشاكل يتم تحديدها، وكيفية صيانتها. وفي حال وجود مشكلة تحتاج إلى الصيانة على الفور بسبب المتطلبات القانونية ومعايير السلامة، فإننا سنقدم لكم أسعارًا تنافسية للغاية.

إذا كان لديكم أي استفسارات حول تقرير السلامة الشامل من "الفطيم للسيارات"، اتصلوا بنا عبر الموقع الإلكتروني اليوم، وسوف يقوم أفراد فريق خدمة تويوتا بالتواصل معكم في غضون يومي عمل.

Reports

We understand that you need to have complete faith in the vehicle that you are driving when out on the roads. For your peace of mind, Al-Futtaim Motors will provide a manufacturer approved Visual Safety Report completely free of charge for all Toyota owners.

When you bring your vehicle into our one of our service centres, our Toyota trained technicians will perform 39 individual checks on it. These checks cover everything from the bodywork to the brakes, and will make sure your car is performing to the peak of its powers.

After the checks have been carried out, we will provide you with a clear and accurate report of how your vehicle performed. This will inform you about any issues that were identified and how these can be fixed. If there is a problem that needs to be fixed immediately due to legal and safety requirements, we will offer you competitive quotes for the work.

If you have any questions about the Visual Safety Report offering from Al-Futtaim Motors, contact us online today and our friendly Toyota service team will get back to you within two working days.