الإطارات

إن ملكية المركبة المسؤولة تعني إيلاء الاهتمام المناسب لإطارات سيارتكم، حيث تتسبب درجات الحرارة المرتفعة في زيادة الضغط على الإطارات مما يؤدي إلى تلفها بشكل أسرع. من المهم أيضًا التحقق من ضغط الهواء في الإطارات بانتظام لأنه يؤثر على كيفية أداء السيارة.

يساهم الاعتناء بإطارات سيارتكم في تعزيز الأداء والاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود بشكل واضح. فإذا كان ضغط الهواء في الإطارات منخفضًا فإن ذلك يؤثر على الكفاءة الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى زيادة تكاليف التشغيل. أما إذا كان الضغط مرتفعًاً زيادة عن اللزوم فإنه يمكن أن تصبح الإطارات أكثر عرضة للثقوب أو الانفجار.

يمكن صيانة الإطارات بشكل مناسب بأنفسكم من خلال فحصها بالنظر أو الاستفادة من استشارة الخبراء في "الفطيم للسيارات" للتأكد والطمأنينة التامة. يتمتع مستشارونا الخبراء بالمعرفة اللازمة لرصد أي أخطاء وتصحيحها، وسيتم الانتهاء من جميع الإصلاحات بسرعة والعودة وراء عجلة القيادة في وقت قصير. يتم تقديم هذه الخدمة لمشتري كافة موديلات تويوتا ضمن مجموعة الخدمات المتنوعة لدينا والتي تتضمن إجراء الصيانة الدورية والصيانة السريعة ومبيعات قطع الغيار الأصلية.

لمعرفة المزيد عن كيفية الاعتناء بإطارات سيارتكم أو حجز موعد لزيارة مراكز صيانة تويوتا، يرجى التواصل مع فريق "الفطيم للسيارات".

Responsible vehicle ownership means paying close attention to your vehicle's tyres. High temperatures place added strain on tyres, causing them to deteriorate quicker. It is important to check the pressures regularly too, as this influences how your car performs and can increase stopping distances if the pressure is too low.

Looking after your car's tyres also allows it to perform at its very best and as economically as possible. If tyres are under-inflated, efficiency can be reduced which leads to increased running costs. If they are over-inflated, on the other hand, they can become more vulnerable to punctures or blowouts.

Appropriate tyre maintenance can be performed yourself through a quick visual inspection or you can approach the experts at Al-Futtaim Motors for complete assurance. Our skilled advisors have the knowledge and experience to spot any faults and correct them. All repairs will be completed quickly to get you back behind the wheel in no time. This specific service is offered to buyers of all Toyota models and joins our wider offering which includes servicing, Smart Repairs and genuine parts sales.

To find out more about looking after your vehicle's tyres or to arrange a visit to your local Toyota service centre, please contact the team at Al-Futtaim Motors.