راش بداية لمغامرات جديدة

68,500 درهم إماراتي

السعر شامل ضريبة القيمة المضافة

نقدم لك سيارة راش الرياضية متعددة المواهب والمهام الجديدة من تويوتا. تجمع سيارة راش ما بين الطاقة الديناميكية والإطلالة الأنيقة لتتألق أينما كانت سواء على الشاطئ أو في الجبال أو حتى ضمن المدينة. فأين تريد أن تنطلق بها؟

* للتنويه: جميع الصور اللتي تم استخدامها بالموقع لغرض العرض فقط. بعض الصورالمعروضة قد لا تعكس الخيارات المتاحة من ناحية اللون ، الطرازات أوالمواصفات. يرجى زيارة أقرب صالة عرض تويوتا لرؤية السيارة الفعلية والتأكد من دقة مميزاتها والخيارات و التسعير.

تجمع بين الأناقة والعمليّة​​

تتسم سيارة راش الجديدة بثلاثة صفوف من المقاعد المريحة جداً لجميع الركاب والتي يمكن ترتيبها لتولي الحمولات المتنوعة. يحتوي كل صف من المقاعد على مأخذ كهربائي ملحق لشحن الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة الأخرى.

ثبات ممتاز وتوفير في الوقود
لأنها صمّمت للقيادة على جميع الطرق ، فإنّ زوايا الاقتراب والابتعاد العالية تتيح لسيارة راش التنقل بسهولة أينما تأخذها. في حين يوفر محرك VVT-I المزدوج رباعي الصمامات إمكانات كبيرة لتوفير الطاقة والتوفير في استهلاك الوقود.

عصرية وملائمة

يتيح الدخول بدون مفتاح إمكانية الوصول السهل إلى السيارة، بينما يضيف زر التشغيل لمسة رياضية إلىها. تقنية Bluetooth® هي معيار قياسي في السيارة، إلى جانب أزرار التحكم الموجودة على المقود.


احجز موعد لتجربة القيادةاستفسر اللآن

سبّاقة في معاييرالسلامة والأمان

جُهّزت السيارة قياسياً بوسائد هوائية مزدوجة أمامية وجانبية، إلى جانب مجموعة متطورة من ميزات السلامة الفعالة والوقائية، بما في ذلك نظام الفرامل المانعة للانغلاق ABS، ونظام التحكم بثبات المركبة VSC، ونظام المساعدة على التحكم عند صعود المنحدرات HAC، وإشارة الفرملة الطارئة ESS.

THE RUSH OF NEW ADVENTURES

From AED 68,500

Vat Included

Introducing Toyota’s new multi-talented SUV: Rush. Fusing dynamic and sharp styling, Rush looks great wherever it goes — at the beach, in the mountains, and in the city. The only question is, where do you want to go?

* Disclaimer: All the images used on the website are for illustrative purposes only. Some vehicle images shown are stock photos and may not reflect the available options, color, model variants and specification. Please visit us to see the actual vehicle for complete accuracy of features, options & pricing.

BLENDS STYLE WITH FUNCTIONALITY

The new Rush enjoys three rows of seats - all able to comfortably accommodate occupants, or configure to carry a variety of loads. Each row of seats has an accessory socket for convenient charging of smart phones and other devices.​

EXCELLENT STABILITY​ AND FUEL ECONOMY
Designed to traverse a variety of terrains, the high approach and departure angles enable the Rush to navigate easily wherever you may take it, while the Dual VVT-I (Variable Valve Timing-intelligent) 4-cylinder engine offers ample power and fuel economy.

MODERN AND CONVENIENT

Keyless entry allows easy access to the car, while Push Start adds a sporty feel to the new Rush. Bluetooth® is standard, along with steering wheel controls.


Book a Test DriveEnquire Now

SAFETY THAT'S A STEP AHEAD

Dual front and side curtain airbags are standard, along with a host of active and passive safety features including Anti-Lock Brake System (ABS), Vehicle Stability Control (VSC), Hill-Start Assist Control (HAC) and Emergency Stop Signal (ESS).