دائما جاهزة للانطلاق.

صممت لتتمتع بقوة تسارع هائلة ولتخطف القلوب بتألقها. تقاسيمها الآسرة وقوامها الرياضي وأضواء LED المعبرة تجعل من سوبرا GR 2020 تحفة فنية خالدة.

تصميم يروي قصصاً وحكايات.

فيما تتربع سوبرا على عرش كل لسان تروي مقصورتها قصصاً عن تاريخ عريق ومستقبل مثير. فها هو تصميمها المبتكر للسباق يزخر بفعاليته أثناء القيادة ليهب قائدها تلك المتعة الاستثنائية بقوة محركها ذي الأسطوانات الست المصفوفة على نسق واحد.

تتسم هذه التحفة التقنية بمقاعد مستوحاة من سيارات السباق ذات المقعد الواحد مع مقصورة تناغمت أوصالها مع السائق كالجسد الواحد ليمضي بها بمنتهى التحكم والراحة.
انطلق بسرعة وتيرتها الثائرة .

أتت GR Supra بأبهى صور السيارات الرياضية لتضخ في قلوب عشاق مقعد القيادة أكسير الإثارة بأعلى مستوياته.

فقد زودت بمحرك 3 لتر ذي 6 أسطوانات مصفوفة على نسق واحد ومثبت في مقدمتها مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي بثماني سرعات ذي دفع خلفي لتخطف أنفاسك بقوة 355 حصاناً، ناهيك توزيع وزن السيارة على نحو مثالي ضمن هيكل متين لكي تستطيع كبح جماح هذه القوة الثائرة.

المزيد عن تويوتا GR سوبرا

حين تتسابق القلوب لطالما كان السباق جزأً لا يتجزأ من كيان تويوتا. فها هي تويوتا GAZOO RACING تضع كل خبرتها والدروس التي تعلمتها على حلبات السباق في تويوتا GR Supra 2020 لتحرق هذه السيارة الأسطورية الأرض من تحتها وتعانق المنعطفات بكل دقة واحترافية وتحيك طريقها كيفما تشاء. فلا عجب بعد ذلك أن يكون المضمار والطريق ذاك الموطن الذي تفضله GR Supra الساحرة.
تويوتا GAZOO RACING تمثل تويوتا GAZOO RACING ذراع تويوتا الأيمن في فعاليات السيارات الرياضية. فجل ما ترنو إليه هو تصميم سيارات أفضل وتوسيع نطاق معجبيها.

التالي
السابق
    تاريخ أسطوري تم تقديم سوبرا في البداية باسم سليكا في عام 1978 لتأسر الأنظار على الطرقات. وقد كانت إحدى أكثر السيارات الرياضية شهرة حول العالم وملهم لأجيال وأجيال من عشاق السيارات الأصيلة.
    اتسمت سيارة سليكا بطول إضافي مقداره 130 مم على حافة المقدمة حيث تم توسيع حجرة المحرك لتتسع إلى محرك بست أسطوانات مصفوفة على نسق واحد. وقد تم بيع الموديلات المزودة بمحرك 2.0 لتر بقوة 92 كيلو واط وعزم 184 نيوتن متر في السوق اليابانية، بينما بيعت الموديلات ذات المحرك 2,6 لتر بقوة 82 كيلو واط في باقي أسواق العالم.
    Button
    تاريخ أسطوري حافظت سليكا على نفسها دون أي تغيير لغاية عام 1981 تقريباً. تم بعدها إعادة تصميمها كجزء من مجموعة الجيل الثالث لسيارة سليكا. وقد شملت التحسينات التي أجريت عليها إدخال مجموعة قوية من المحركات والمصابيح الأمامية المنبثقة ومجموعة من الوسائل الرقمية، ليتم بعد ذلك إدخال العديد من التعديلات بشكلها على أكثر من 4 أجيال ناجحة منها. Button
    تاريخ أسطوري اتخذت Supra مكانتها في عالم السيارات عام 2001 حين تسلطت عليها الأضواء في أول فيلم من سلسلة The Fast and the Furious. وبفضل أدائها البارز ونجاح الفيلم الكبير، شهدت أسعار سوبرا ارتفاعاً مطرداً على مر السنين مقارنة مع نظائرها من نفس الحقبة. Button

Looks ready to take off. It was engineered not only to accelerate but also to exhilarate. Sensual curves, an athletic stance and expressive LED headlights make the 2020 GR Supra a stunning work of art.
The inside story. The Supra gets people talking but its interiors speak of an exciting tale. Its innovative race-bred design offers driving functionality as well as the exhilarating experience of a powerful straight-line 6-cylinder engine.

The single seater race car inspired seats, along with the driver-centered cockpit, are designed to ensure you are comfortably in control, and one with your Supra
Experience a furiously fast change of pace. Conceived as a sports car in its purest form, the GR Supra sets you on the road for an adrenaline-pumping experience.

It is powered by a 3.0L inline straight 6 Cylinder front-mounted engine, and a rear-wheel drive 8-speed automatic transmission, the Supra delivers a breath-taking 335HP. To tame such power, the GR Supra is designed for perfect weight distribution and high body rigidity.

Disclaimer: All the images used on the website are for illustrative purposes only. Some vehicle images shown are stock photos and may not reflect the available options, color, model variants and specification. Please visit us to see the actual vehicle for complete accuracy of features, options & pricing.

GR RACING

Racing Hearts Racing has always been an integral part of Toyota’s DNA. TOYOTA GAZOO RACING has harnessed all it has learned on the racetrack and put it all in building the pulse-racing 2020 Toyota GR Supra. Lessons about tearing-off down the straight, hugging the curves and cornering with perfection with the needle all the way up, have all been fed into this legendary vehicle. Little wonder then, the GR Supra feels right home on both, track and road.
Toyota Gazoo Racing Toyota’s exciting arm of motorsports activities. Its sole purpose is to constantly create better cars and new fans.

Next
Prev
    A legendary track-record. When the Supra was first introduced as the Celica in 1978, it set the roads ablaze. Ever since, it has been one of the most popular sports cars around the world and has inspired generations of true car enthusiasts.

    The Celica variant had an additional 130mm length at the front end where the enlarged engine bay made way for an inline-six engine. Japanese market models were sold with a 2.0-liter engine that produced 92kW of power and 184Nm of torque while the rest of the world received a 2.6-liter mill with 82kW.
    Button
    A legendary track-record. The Celica Supra remained mostly unchanged until 1981 when it was redesigned as part of the third-generation Celica line-up. Improvements included a more potent range of engines, pop-up headlines and a digitalized instrument cluster. Since then, the Supra has enjoyed many facelifts over 4 successful generations. Button
    A legendary track-record. The Supra’s status within the car community really took off in 2001, when it was thrust into the limelight in the first The Fast and the Furious film. As a result of its performance qualities and box office fame, Supra prices have skyrocketed in comparison to other cars of the same era.
    Button